Sermons

WAKE UP STRAIGHTEN UP AND FLY RIGHT

Sunday, July 14, 2024 ()

Bible Text: Romans 13:11-14 |

GO TELL PETER

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 ()

Bible Text: Mark 16:17 |

UNFORGETTABLE

Sunday, July 7, 2024 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 44:21 & 1st Corinthians 11:24 |

YOU JUST LIKE YOUR DADDY

Sunday, June 16, 2024 ()

Bible Text: John 8:41 |

STEPHEN FULL OF GRACE AND POWER

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 ()

Bible Text: Acts 7:55-60 |

STUCK IN THE MUD

Sunday, June 9, 2024 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 40:2-3 |

CROSS CROWDS

Sunday, June 2, 2024 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 21:8 |

GIANT STEPS

Sunday, May 26, 2024 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 18:35-36 |

IF IT BE SO WHY AM I THUS

Sunday, May 12, 2024 ()

Bible Text: Genesis 25:22 |

FRESH BREAD ON SATURDAY

Sunday, May 5, 2024 ()

Bible Text: Exodus 25:30 & John 6:35 |